AEC Corporate Office

150 North Park Street
Asheboro, NC, USA 27203
Post Office Box 1143
Asheboro, NC, USA 27204
Phone: 336-629-2626
Fax: 336-629-3782 

 

AEC Sales

Jeff Crisco
Vice President
Direct: 336-308-0542
jeff.crisco@aecnarrowfabrics.com 

Gifford F. Del Grande
Director – Specialty Products
Automotive, Commercial
and Industrial Markets
Direct: 336-308-0535
gifford@aecnarrowfabrics.com

Jerry Stone
Regional Sales Manager
Direct: 678-485-5711
jerry.stone@aecnarrowfabrics.com

Laura Allred
Market Manager of Bedding
Direct: 336-308-4413
laura.allred@aecnarrowfabrics.com

Francisco Avila
Sales Manager Central America and Caribbean
Direct: 336-323-8010
francisco@aecnarrowfabrics.com

AEC Asheboro, NC Customer Service

Marvin Esteban
Direct: 336-308-0644
marvin.esteban@aecnarrowfabrics.com 

Natasha Gibson
Direct: 336-308-0655
natasha.gibson@aecnarrowfabrics.com

AEC TESA Plant, Quimistán, Honduras Customer Service

Lesly Leal
Sales Manager Central America and Caribbean
Direct: 504-2620-3584 
lesly.leal@aecnarrowfabrics.com

AEC Administrative

Marybeth Lauber
Direct: 336-308-0645
marybeth.lauber@aecnarrowfabrics.com

Terria Barrett
Direct: 336-308-0712
terria.barrett@aecnarrowfabrics.com