AEC Corporate Office

150 North Park Street
Asheboro, NC, USA 27203
Post Office Box 1143
Asheboro, NC, USA 27204
Phone: 336-629-2626
Fax: 336-629-3782 

 

AEC Sales

Jeff Crisco
Vice President
Direct: 336-308-0542
jeff.crisco@AECnarrowfabrics.com 

Gifford F. Del Grande
Director – Specialty Products
Automotive, Commercial
and Industrial Markets
Direct: 336-308-0535
gifford@AECnarrowfabrics.com

Jerry Stone
Regional Sales Manager
Direct: 678-485-5711
jerry.stone@AECnarrowfabrics.com

Laura Allred
Market Manager of Bedding
Direct: 336-308-4413
laura.allred@aecnarrowfabrics.com

Morris Cooke
Seatbelt Business Manager & Technical Director
Direct:  757-654-6185
morris.cooke@aecnarrowfabrics.com

Robert Napolitano
Account Manager – Apparel, Internet Sales
Direct:  336-308-0769
robert.napolitano@AECnarrowfabrics.com

Francisco Avila
Sales Manager Central America and Caribbean
Direct: 336-323-8010
francisco@aecnarrowfabrics.com

AEC Asheboro, NC Customer Service

Sherry Brooks
Direct: 336-308-0706
sherry.brooks@AECnarrowfabrics.com 

Marvin Garcia
Direct: 336-308-0644
marvin.garcia@AECnarrowfabrics.com 

Natasha Gibson
Direct: 336-308-0655
natasha.gibson@aecnarrowfabrics.com


AEC Boykins, VA Customer Service

Angela Jones
Direct: 757-654-6054
angela.jones@aecnarrowfabrics.com

Marybeth Lauber
Boykins, Virgina Customer
Direct: 336-308-0645
marybeth.lauber@aecnarrowfabrics.com

 

AEC TESA Plant, Quimistán, Honduras Customer Service

Lesly Leal
Sales Manager Central America and Caribbean
Direct: 504-2620-3584 
lesly.leal@aecnarrowfabrics.com


AEC Administrative

Terria Barrett
Direct: 336-308-0712
terria.barrett@aecnarrowfabrics.com